2005-04-20 - 1:32 a.m.

Jeez, again, sorry for being away. I don't think I'm done here yet, but I do need a little more time. Not too long, I promise.

I like the weird rule of anonimity I have in this place--I can count my readers on one hand (I won't name them, it's part of the rule). To tell the truth, I was so psyched when Diaryland quieted down. It's like at a party where almost everybody has left and then the real drinkers settle down and nobody has to deal with the stress of trying to impress strangers.

No, I'm not going away. I use a cellphone, I update my myspace profile, true. But I also use a VCR and I watch a fourteen year old TV with fake wood paneling, and rabbit ears from Radio Shack.

I'm not going anywhere.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie