2001-11-24 - 1:30 a.m.

Then, this morning. Not good times. Bad times. Hung over. But I did get over it, and the Roommate and I had a pretty friggin' good day. We went out for a little, but more importantly, we used our combined cleaning powers (and her money) to whip this apartment into shape (project not quite complete) for the final haul leading to next September. WE HAVE FRIGGIN CHRISTMAS LIGHTS IN THE GODDAMN KITCHEN NOW!!!!

I must admit, I blasphemed quite a bit putting 'em up. That's over now... Now, the kitchen is pleasantly ambianced with christmas lights. Yay!

Listening to Bone Head by Half Japanese right now. Quite a few friends are kinda mad at me for not getting back to them in a timely manner. I feel bad about it. World, I'm sorry that I'm an asshole. When I make a friend, I make a promise I cannot keep.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie