2001-12-05 - 6:49 p.m.

The idea that someone may actually be reading this narrative is somewhat ludicrous to me. Moreover, the notion that said person would actually want to communicate something to me is nearly unfathomable.

I'm in one of my "wild moods," however, and have pushed Logic right out the window! Thus, in the spirit of freedom in the face of sound reasoning, I have decided to enable the "notes" function for this account. Let them say what they will!

If you care to comment on any of these entries, or if you merely want to express your concern for my emotional well being (or financial stability), feel free to drop me a note here.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie