2001-12-15 - 1:49 a.m.

So the Girlfriend is going to read this backlog of entries. She's going to read my "diary." That sucks. This thing wasn't meant to be anything other than a collection of drunken ramblings.

She's sound asleep behind me. I'm pretty toasted. It's an ideal situation in which to write.

Now, no matter what agreement we may have made, I have the Girlfriend looking over my shoulder with each entry.

I never check back. It's all boring. I hope that there's nothing incriminating.

Probably not. Usually, it's a struggle to type, as drunken kids party below, and as my mind loses each and every race, but somehow enjoys each run.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie