2001-12-24 - 1:20 a.m.

It's friggin' Christmas Eve (morning). The Roommate and I had an itenary that was cleaning-intensive, but we ended up spending the whole day having fun.

Oops.

I did get some work done, tho.

I don't have to go home to West Roxbury 'till 9:00 PM. I have to work, but I'm working a day shift and the Big Boss will probably let us out early anyway.

I dunno. So many things are happening, and I feel like I should write them down. However, Catch-22.

Too bad. I wish I always had that problem.

Gotta clean tomorrow, and also prepare my laundry for transport. Christmas is gonna be pretty boring, but I get to do the family thing, which should be fun. The Sister is back from her Irish adventure. I'll have to grill her to find out if she spent too many nights at the pub. Maybe she's cool afterall.

I think that I got good gifts for everyone, but I won't really know 'till Christmas.

I can tell.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie