2002-01-03 - 1:13 a.m.


Take the Which Beatle Are You? Quiz.


I know this is silly, but I took this ridiculous quiz (take it--it is very ridiculous--where some of the questions don't have a real answer for you and you just have to guess so that you'll get the result you wanted when you decided to take the stupid test). I took it because I wanted to end up being George.

Not because he just died, mind you. I just always liked him the most, and most definitely for reasons not understood by the quizmaster.

So I wanted to be George, the same way that one would feel uncomfortable having not played Monopoly since childhood, and not getting to be the favored token piece. In my case, the old brown shoe.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie