2002-01-18 - 7:33 p.m.

Well, I caved and paid the friggin' ten dollars to officially "join" Diaryland. One cool thing about being a member is that you can see which sites "referred" visitors to your diary. I've noticed that a couple of people have surfed in from Google. People do random searches (for something unrelated to the site), and they somehow hit this site and just surf on in. The following is a list of amusing searches people have done on Google:


1) draw turtle the pirate art school

2) took the C line

3) Harvard Diaryland (I don't go to Harvard)

4) examples of diarys(I actually see this one very frequently. This sucks, becuase it opens up this page, which is probably the worst thing I have ever written.)

5) supervisor market research diaryland

6) Gift idea yankee swap

7) Boston Sucks

8) harvard kids AND brilliant

9) Romanian girl

10) sissies blowjobs

11) headshop boston

12) Lord of the Rings Very Secret Diarys

13) site:diaryland.com pee pool (this one came all the way from Germany)

14) Newbury Comics site:diaryland.com

15) The Vegas Band

16) Hello Kitty Diaries (four times in four hours)

17) "sketch of the eiffel tower"

18) sissies picture story (Germany again)

19) hypnotising site:diaryland.com

20) John MacEnroe picture

21) kinky girlfriend (this one was actually an image search on AltaVista UK. It lead to the picture I used to link to the (ex)'s diary.)

22) nude girlfriend (same day, US not UK, same MS Paint image. Sorry, guys!)

23) sissies in diapers


I'll update this list if I see anything else interesting.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie