2002-01-21 - 11:50 a.m.

It's a rarity when I'm the least hungover person in the apartment. The Girlfriend is catatonic.

Just drank a Christmas Coke--you know those magical glass bottled Cokes with Santa on the label, designed to give one the impression that Santa is an employee of (or creation of) the Coke-a-Cola corporation? It was the only thing in the house. I enjoyed my diminutive 8oz.

The pool place is finally open after a month-and-a-half long "renovation" period (the cops closed it down because the owner was selling stolen merchandise from his office in the bar). The roommate and I are eagerly going (after a trip to Herell's for some iced-cappuccino). Yay! Let the tradition resume!


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie