2002-01-27 - 8:57 p.m.

Dear God,

What the hell were you thinking?

If you had to make me smart*, why not give me some talent too? Would it have been too much for you?

Basically, I'm good with my knowledge of film, music, and literature, but I can't adequately create film, music or literature. I can discuss it 'till my face turns blue. I'm in love with these mediums (especially music) enough to be pained by poor examples of them. Pained. I honestly think that music and such is important enough to actually make the world a better place in which to live.

Basically, you made me an impotent sexaholic.

*Debatable


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie