2002-02-22 - 1:26 a.m.

Guess what? The Roommate and the Girlfriend are both leaving the state for the weekend!

One to Vermont, the other to New Hampshire. Both to visit people.

This is kinda cool, but it's an opportunity that is destined to be squandered.

I'll probably get home Friday night and do the same shit I usually do at the end of any work night.

Saturday, I go to work and then probably walk home for some excersise.

Sunday--I haven't figured Sunday out quite yet, but the Girlfriend and the Roommate will probably get home early in the afternoon anyway, so at least I get to hear about their respective trips.

I'm not trying to be all boo-hoo about this... rather, I'm kinda looking forward. Still, it's reason enough for one of those what the hell am I doing with my life mini-panic attacks.

David Hyde Pearce is hosting a re-run of SNL. I'm going to watch it.

Yes, for crissakes, you can shoot me now. Get it over with.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie