2002-03-04 - 12:40 a.m.

Massively re-enjoyed watching Before Sunrise. Christ, I'm such a pussy.

Saturday was an event, for me, which is kinda pathetic, but let's not get into that. This girl kinda sauntered in with the Girlfriend, and I had a good time hanging out with her. It was kinda jarring having someone random in my apartment. Someone to whom I hadn't extended a personal invitation.

She was the Girlfriend's guest, but the Girlfriend ended up hitting the sack at a reasonable hour. This girl made it to 5:30 am.

And, (to the best of my knowledge), I didn't behave like a jackass. So, it was a good night.

Went for a good walk on Saturday (after work), but it didn't satisfy my wanderlust.

Sunday, recovering from my 5:30 date with sleep, I had a nice silly day with the Girlfriend.

It was fun, but I didn't get anything done. Which is fine, but I was kinda an asshole.

To myself, for not getting any goddamn laundry done.

Asshole.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie