2002-03-11 - 11:57 p.m.

Having Molly and her Nigerian boyfriend over on Wednesday. C. (from work) is gonna make some veggie stuff for her and Molly, and I'm making fish.

I don't know how to make fish. I have a feeling that it's going to be pretty gross, though.

Haven't seen My S. in quite some time. Don't know when I'll see her next. I really miss her.

The Girlfriend's birthday is on Friday. Yay!

Reading Dear Mr. Mackin right now. Really enjoying it.

Changed the "appearance" of my computer at work. It's all wacky now. I just changed my home computer. It's fun.

Baseball season starts soon. I'm a different person when Baseball is on. Yesterday, I did four loads of laundry. If I didn't do that, I probably would have gone for a nice long walk. I also played pool with the Roommate and her friend.

If the Sox were on, I would have watched TV instead.

Looking forward.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie