2002-05-09 - 12:59 a.m.

Sometimes I can be a real jackass and not even know it.

Sometimes I can be mean and unpleasant. Sometimes I can have a bad day and will then take it out on others.

Sometimes I'm subtly cruel to people, and sometimes they can tell.

Sometimes I allow myself to get so annoyed with people that I actually, temporarily, hate them.

Sometimes I feel like certain people are my enemies.

Sometimes I can be smug, and sometimes I�ll assume that I'm smarter than everyone else, and will at the same time assume that being smarter makes me better.

Sometimes I can be so boring.

Sometimes I complain and complain and complain about things in front of others, knowing that they can hear me, and because I know that they can hear me.

Sometimes I hold a glance at an attractive woman for a millisecond longer than is appropriate, just so she knows I'm alive.

Sometimes I'm so emotionally withdrawn that I sing silly songs and do dopey things in order to prevent myself from saying something that I'm afraid to say.

Sometimes I use people to get what I want.

Sometimes I exaggerate my own accomplishments, or blatantly lie, just so people think that I'm better than I really am.

I haven't done anything wrong lately, but I feel right now like I have.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie