2002-05-24 - 6:14 p.m.

I'm at work, doing some coding. Basically, I'm sifting through the open-ended responses to a survey question and grouping similar responses together. I assign each group a number, and thusly each person's heartfelt and unique response can be crunched just like any other data.

Usually pretty boring work, except this survey happens to be about teenagers� attitudes about drugs and sex.

I'm very tempted to list the funniest ones here, but that would violate the integrity of the Big Company, and so I must refrain.

I will however, and completely out of context, let you know that chicken tastes better on acid.


By the way, in the greater scheme of geekdom,



(I actually cheated 'cause I thought the above was the funniest result.)


Listening to: I am a Cat by Natsume
Reading: Best of the Early Years by They Might be Giants
Background: ...on a scale from one to seven, where one is excellent and...
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie