2002-05-28 - 12:35 a.m.

Dear Reader,

Went to the Isabella Stewart Gardner museum with the Roommate today, and you (probably) didn't.

A-ha.

Goin' back to work tomorrow, after three days off.

Nice three days. Healthy three days. Got so much done. Feel calm. You know?

Work is gonna be so much easier now that I've had three days of not having to put up with wacky shit.

It's also gonna be so much easier 'cause three days have gone by without anyone from work having to put up with my wacky shit.

Going to enjoy the weekend's twilight now. Hope your three days off (if you had 'em) were as relaxing and as stress-free as mine were.

Love,

--Flingiedo--


Listening to: There's Nothing Wrong with Love by Built to Spill
Reading:
Background: SNL's best of Steve Martin
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie