2002-06-09 - 2:39 a.m.

Life teems.

So much stuff happened before, and maybe I'll get to that later, but getting off the bus, stolen Coors Light in my pocket, watching the drunks file outta the Kells in waves, and for an hour, kinda felt good.

Leaned against a tree and saw:

1) Three toxic fistfights. And cops breaking them up. Three, mind you.

2) A girl flashing her tits.

3) A Romeo and Juliet epic, involving the tit girl (matriach of the Montague family) and two starcrossed lovers.

It was really heroic and grand and trashy.

4) After getting nothing PRIDE oriented done on PRIDE weekend, some gay dude hit on me at the very last second. And he was very hot.

Very.

Why this subject? Why talk about anything?

Cause it happened to me.

And nothing I say, and even if I were at my very best, could ever describe the joy and pain, and everything in the middle, that I feel.

To do one second of my life justice, it would take my entire life.

And since I'm smart enough to realize what can and can't be done, I'll just enjoy the second while it lasts.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie