2002-07-23 - 1:13 a.m.

Quasi�The Poisoned Well

The Magic Magicians�I�m On Your Side

Built to Spill�Else

Yo La Tengo�Madeline

Daniel Johnston�Wedding Ring Bell Blues

The Softies�Sturdies Bay

The Cardigans�Heartbreaker

John Linnell�Pennsylvania

Marvin Pontiac�Small Car

Bongwater�Decadent Iranian Country Club

Robert Pollard�Slick as Snails

Sebadoh�Weed against Speed

Morrisey�Suedehead

Suzanne Vega�Left of Center

Guided by Voices�Things I Will Keep

Pavement�Here

Aimee Mann�Amateur

Robyn Hitchcock�Raymond Chandler Evening

The Moore Brothers�The Ghost of San Rafael

The Frogs�Dark Meat for Sale

Half Japanese�Song of Joy

Beat that lineup! I dare you to.

This one�s for Molly.

Oh shit�it�s 1:30 in the morning in Allston, MA, on what seems to be the one day of the month the locals do their laundry, and my clothes have been moldering in the communal dryer for over an hour!

Oh, and I might sign a lease tomorrow.

PS�nobody stole my accouterments. Now�must go to bed, wake up way way way early, and go check out an apartment.


Listening to: obvious
Reading: The Stone Raft
Background: Oddly enough, a Bravo special on background music
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie