2002-11-06 - 12:58 a.m.

I can't even friggin' describe how I'm supposed to believe that Mitt I drink Bud just like you Romney is our friggin' governor.

I refuse to accept it.

This is not happening.

OK. I'll face it. We all live in Disneyworld. Jobs McStarbucks is our mayor. None of us is living in a neighborhood, or city, that is going to get screwed. We all speak English, and we all love our wives. I don�t know about you, but the market is treating me pretty well.

Shame shame shame.

Fuck it. Fuck everything. I can�t wait �till my job is terminated in the interest of creating new jobs. In fact, I�m lucky. I have a tracking device in my teeth.

Massachusetts, I thought you were different. But you�re just like all the other states.


Listening to: GBV
Reading:
Background: News Radio
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie