2002-12-04 - 10:58 a.m.

OK--so my Christmas in December party is on the 14th--next Saturday. I want to have personalized mix CDs done by that time for the Art Gurl, the (ex), C. (from work), Molly, her friend R., my own dear friend R. (from college), my dear friend S. (from college), and this guy.

That's eight--I'm trying not to add anyone else to the list. Oh--and I'm also trying not to put the same track on more than one CD.

Beyond that, I just finished one for Randy Research (which I forgot to give to him when I was in Portland--I'm mailing it soon), and my dear friend H. (I think that will make her fifth mix from me). And I'd like to have some done for my family.

Thank god I have the resources and the talent to match my lofty ambitions, otherwise I'd be screwed.

It also helps that I've been getting up two hours early each morning.


Listening to: the Cardigans
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie