2002-12-26 - 2:31 a.m.

As I said to the Roommate in an e-mail I just sent, it's not tomorrow 'till you wake up.

Maybe someone said that before. I don't know. I'm not taking credit for it, it's just something I said, and as bizarre as some of the things that I say are, I'm sure that someone else has probably either gotten or assumed credit for most of them.

But that's cool.

What I wanted to say here is that even though it is technically two hours and forty-seven minutesafter Christmas, it's still Christmas to me 'till I go to bed.

And I couldn't get at a 'puter at my house, so there. I can be as Christmasy as I wanna be.

So...

Merry frickin'-a-klibbilie-boab-a-dad-a-dality-kloab-doib-a-kloimb-a-kleeb-a-ti-worship-a-deity-klaing-skang-poab-a-doiambity-loinkschloy-academy-kloob Christmas.

And to those who don't observe... have a good, snowy, beautiful evening, and please save my big holiday well intentioned wishes like a wrapped present to be opened at your next big holiday.

I gotta set the alarm--gotta be all serious tomorrow.

But not in my sleep. I�ll have Christmas forever until around 10:00 AM.


Listening to: wind and hella snow
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie