2003-01-31 - 2:53 a.m.

I had a good time at Molly's club. Of course I feel better.

Thank you.

S. once said we all have to learn our own lesson, and I thank you, for walking with me, and it's true.

I'm makin' a mix for someone right now, and I just kinda realized that I wasn't really making it for that person. So I changed it. Out with the bad air, in with the good.

I know I'm the one, the lucky one.

When I said my prayer to Mary, I asked her to transfer the help she would have given me to that drunk guy that walked into the train. For a week.

Tomorrow is Friday. I had a really shitty week. A week that took forever. The week is up.

Week. Week. Week. Week. Week. Week.

Are you weirded out by the word week yet?

Week.

Am I spellin� it wright? Wouldn�tcha like to know...

Listening to music now, like it was all I ever knew. Moreover, like it was all I ever breathed, or worshipped, or ate, or bathed in.

I'm midwifin� a pretty cohesive mix. Right now. This oh-so-lucious-and-very-so-much-not-forever-minute. This fleeting second.

I�m hungry.


Listening to: Daniel Johnston
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie