2003-02-17 - 11:50 a.m.

It's Monday morning--no work today! Today we honor America's truest heroes--the Presidents. From Fillmore to Regan--the individuals that forged our rich cultural heritage.

I just ate the awesomest pasta salad--with onions and tomatoes and capers and two cans of tuna and lemon juice and spices and stuff--that I made for the Roommate and I, and chilled overnight.

It's a blizzard today, and God loves me. The Roommate and I are heading to Davis to get some coffee, and from there, to Park, where we'll hit the Commons and the Garden, down Newbury or Boylston from there, and maybe a drink at Bukowski's.

Maybe, just maybe, a walk over the Charles--the Mass Ave bridge. Just maybe.


Listening to: Robyn Hitchcock
Reading:
Background: blizzard
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie