2003-04-18 - 10:18 p.m.

Oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god.

I took some trash downstairs and met some too--the downstairs neighbor, the worst thing about living in the Cosby Brownstone, the eggshell blonde whose ceilings I walk on every night said

Looks like you'll have a new neighbor to contend with.

I said you're moving?

Yup. They're moving.

Although I'm not uncrossing my fingers 'till they're actually out, I can celebrate a little, right?

Oh god. Oh god. Oh god oh god oh god, thank you.

I always get a little nervous whenever someone moves out--devil you know, you know?

But I think this whole building is gonna be a ton happier once it's liberated.


Listening to:
Reading:
Background: news
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie