2003-04-19 - 12:12 p.m.

Going back to Allston for just the second time since I moved. The first time was very emotional for me, but I felt tons better when I crossed the town line and was greeted by peasants and lepers waving palms.

This time is just gonna be fun--we�re gonna hit the new places that have sprouted since we moved away, and we�re gonna hit the Allston Mall. Without fear. We�re doin� it for you, dear friend H.

And we�re definitely gonna hit Tokyo City. Definitely.

Oh, and Herell�s for iced cappuccinos hopefully made with love, watched over by that awesome tacky picture of Steve Herell, self proclaimed inventor of the �smoosh-in.� I hope Birdie will be there, or at least the girl with the crazy lightning eye make-up. She�s cute.

And Big City--now that the student population has dipped.

This is gonna be so fun.


Listening to: Elvis (Costello)
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie