2003-04-24 - 5:23 p.m.

Ok, so my Sixty Songs Less Than Two Minutes In Length mix is done, and it's fucking excellent. And I'm fucking objective.

I'm also working on a mix of songs that are over 10 minutes--don't steal my idea.

Looks like the guestbooks are back up, so lemme know if you want a copy (or just send me an e-mail if you have the address).

OK--so get this. Day off, cleanin' spree, and I figured out something that rocks my frickin' universe.

I got windows that open in, so I can clean 'em. No surprise, I had these in Allston too (I'll never forget, after living there for well over a year, opening one in for cleaning in front of the (ex), and how stunned she was). It always annoyed me that I couldn't get at the top one, though. Well, here, I CAN! Oh, so sweet. This really made my week.

Gotta shut the bottom one, then put the top one down (so that the top window is open). Open the bottom one in first, and then you can open the top one in. BE CAREFUL! Don't try doing this drunk, either.


Listening to: Ween
Reading:
Background: clean, clean windows
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie