2003-05-28 - 1:13 a.m.

But at the same time, I got Frank Black tickets, an almost criminally insane loyalty to music, I think all the fucking time, when I say that something is brilliant, it actually is--I'm not just guessing, and I�m sometimes able to convince people to love me, or at the very least the ideas of mine that surface, or the strange concept, the experiment, the lab rat that�s also the scientist, that is my personality.

I lay my head each night on the hardest possible pillow, without pressing too hard, and that's how I can sleep at night.

Yup folks, that�s the best part of fighting with yourself--that�s the best part of making yourself feel bad about yourself.

The making up.

We�re a good team, me and I.

Everything�s coming up Millhouse!


Listening to: GBV
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie