2003-07-03 - 2:54 a.m.

It's amazing the amount of time required for planning a good time. I know what my parents feel now, when they plan their surburban shin-digs.

Always buying too much food. Always sending folks home happy with leftovers.

I mean, here I am, and I've spent hours pouring over .pdf maps trying to scout out a good walk and at the same time checking it against T maps of bus routes ('cause you always wanna take the bus).

'Cause a walk down Boylston Street just doesn't cut it anymore.

I got this city figured out.

asdlkjasdjfjasdjf;askdjfjasdfaskldjfkasjdfjaskdjfa

OK--calm down. There's still some more explorin' to do.


Listening to: Mittens
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie