2003-08-02 - 3:12 p.m.

The Roommate and I have absolutely no plan for this weekend, which kinda makes both of us a little edgy. It�s 3:00 in the afternoon and we haven�t left the Cosby Brownstone yet, and our plan for the day nebulously centers around a walk to Davis to go to the store.

Part of the problem is that we know what the weather is supposed to be like--rainy all weekend, although it looks just the opposite through my window.

Plus we�re both dead broke.

I dunno. Every time we raise an idea, we kinda dismiss it.

So here�s the plan--if we get anything at all done this weekend, we will have exceeded our goal.

That sounds like a good plan.

Or we could do something else, maybe.


Listening to: Fastbacks
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie