2003-08-03 - 12:21 p.m.

With absolutely no plan in mind, the Roommate and I walked to Teele and got a pair of fantastic Nicoise salads at Cafe Soleil, which I highly recommend. From there, we just kinda kept walking 'till we got to Lexington Center.

Yes, Lexington.

[ Yahoo! Maps ]

Map of

Lexington, MA

There we saw the Minute Man statue, and then ran for (perhaps) the last bus outta town, to Alewife.

So the plan was that if we got anything done, we will have exceed out goal for the weekend.

I think we kicked that plan's ass.

Once home, I played guitar for three hours, and then went to bed for some well deserved sleep.

The Roommate and I have absolutely no plan for today.

Yay weekend!


Listening to: Mittens
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie