2003-10-09 - 1:01 a.m.

Today I took a quick break from work to buy a pound of ground coffee at Starbucks, and I don�t need to justify it, and I was already full of coffee anyway, and the guy gave me a free ice-coffee for buying the pound.

My own fuzzy spending logic tacked on a vanilla milk, and I sat on the steps of the pretty mega-clich� known to many as Fanueil Hall, most likely getting my image captured on film yet again, this film this time destined for Oslo, or Rome, or Framingham.

On the steps, and I put the straw through the foil of the cute little milk pack, and sipped away in this day�s twilight�s dawn, the perfect weather, for someone who is so weather sensitive, never getting a day like today.

Ghandi said You must be the change you wish to see in the world.

It�s nice when the world cowboys up a little and becomes the change, for me, I wish to see in it.


Listening to: Shonen Knife
Reading:
Background: Seinfeld
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie