2004-04-12 - 10:05 p.m.

I haven't really had any type of Catholic mindset since I graduated from High School, so when the Roommate woke me up on Sunday morning, wearing cute bunny ears, it took me about fifteen minutes for me to make the connection--you're...wearing...bunny...ears...because...it's...Easter!

She wore them out--we went with Julianne to watch the Sox at Devlin's, but it was closed so we went to the Republik instead. Just as I suspected, people hardly batted an eye in Cambridge, but in Somerville, a car actually drove around the block to honk at her and her bunny ears again.

Since we had made it down to Devlin's and then decided to head to Central, we took a slightly different route, taking Park (at Somerville Ave) down all the way to Mass Ave. What a pretty street, and the best part was a train crossing and all of a sudden it was all bells and whistles and all quite unexpected. That was nice.


Listening to:
Reading: Red Ant House by Ann Cummins
Background: Fox 25 news
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie