2004-05-10 - 11:54 a.m.

Friday night baseball with the Roommate was fun, although waiting 50 minutes for the bus from Davis was not. I stood in a crowd of angry people all being angry together, watching two 87s go by, watching two 94s go by, watching hungy people enter restaurangs and the same people pass by again, full.

But the Sox won dramatically, and Saturday was pretty dramatic too. Choo-Choo was outstanding.

Sunday was piddly and fun. The Roommate and I still haven't figured out what we wanted to do, but we did a little walking, a little cleaning, I got a new memory card for the Playstation, and I made awesome sausages and borsellini for dinner and served wine with it and then the Simpsons. You really can't go wrong with that.


Listening to: Marty Allen
Reading:
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie