2002-12-11 - 2:04 a.m.

Well, I found the wrapping paper when I was looking for something else I knew I wouldn�t find. For all those interested, I was searching for one of those 1/4� to 1/8� connector dealies in my desk drawer--I almost closed it without realizing.

I really hate when I�m an idiot. Honestly, I can�t help it, and as much as I would Iike to, I can�t change it.

I only acknowledge my putzy errs much, much later--and then adapt--but that change is on such a slow curve, it almost doesn�t count (although I must say that trying does eventually produce results that are more than promising).

That�s why I always ask people after parties, or anything, if I acted like an asshole. I know I didn�t, but still, I just don�t know. I mean, slamming myself 40MPH, into a wall, I know about. It�s the little things I�m searching for, the ones that add up.

Like an unproductive google search, I�m no steps closer to positive advice.

By the way, and I have no idea why this occurred to me, but whatever happened to the PJs?

It�s not snowing tomorrow. Or raining. According to Kevin Lemanowitz, it�s going to be a rain event.

Tonight, on my train ride to Lechemere, the moon was a quarter-full, and it was winking at me.


Listening to: Nick Drake
Reading: I need a good book for Christmas
Background:
Random

The body on the railing - 2005-06-26
I'll put a pebble in my shoe - 2005-04-20
I wanna be a geographist! - 2005-04-13
Shop - 2005-04-05
I can't dance but I will - 2005-03-22
The WeatherPixie